Print Awards and POTY 2014/2015

Well the final results of the year are in…. Congratulations to Aileen O’Keeffe, Eddie Kelly and Cian O’Mahony for winning Photographer Of The Year 2014/2015 in Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced categories respectively.

The results of the April Print competitions were as follows: In Grade 1 ( Beginner) – Best Panel of Images went to Vincent Ledwith, Best Colour Print was awarded to Ger Marshall and Best Mono Print was awarded to Aileen O’Keeffe.

Grade 2 (Intermediate) – Best Panel was awarded to Eddie Kelly, who was also awarded Best Colour and Best Mono Prints also.

Grade 3 (Advanced) – Best Mono Print was awarded to Denis O’Driscoll, and Cian O’Mahony was awarded Best Panel and Best Colour Print.